The Board and Staff

Independent voting members 2017-2018


Board Co-chairs
Pam Gumport
Coleen McCaffery
Alison Bryant
Kathy McHale
Board of Trustees
Veronica Bonnet
Stephen Fromm            Brian Ginsburg              Moses OlivaMarielle Cohard-Radice
Jennifer Rooney
Seth Ruderman
Joshua SchorRoss Silver
Stephen Woitsky
Geoff Worden

Non-voting members:



Emeritus Trustees
Janice Beckmen
Amanda Parrish Block
Laura Zinn Fromm
Judy Newhouse
Kathryn Radutzky
Sarah Rosen
Susan Tully
Prez Tyus
Ginger Worden


Jon Maslin, Counsel to the Executive Board



Lois Bhatt, Executive Director
Beth Tulloch, Deputy Executive Director
Patrick Davis, Director of Operations and Volunteers
Tobias Fox, Outreach Coordinator
Dave Dawson, Outreach Coordinator
Bilal Abdul-Hakeem, Outreach Coordinator
Project Connect, 35 Halsey St, Newark
Sakinah Hoyte, MPA, Director
Emerson Silva, , LSW, Intensive Case Manager
Madison Ricks, MSW, Case Manager
Caitrin Kiley, Program Associate


Board Meeting Minutes

May 2016

March 2016

January 2016

November 2015

September 2015